Homeshare London - Westminster

bedroom.jpg
 

Westminster – Homeshare London

You can’t get any more central that this!

Move in date - essential - by the 13th October

The Householder : The Householder is a warm lady in her 80s. She has a background arts education and visual arts and so a person with similar interests would be most welcome!

The ideal Companion :

The Householder is looking for a Homeshare Companion, who will be able to move in by the 13th October and be happy to provide 10 hours of company and house chores per week, in exchange of affordable accommodation. The Homeshare Companion would be flexible and able to support with household chores, including changing bedding, support with laundry, hoovering and dusting. Support with weekly grocery shopping would be essential. Preparing meals would be separate as the Householder cooks her own food.
The ideal person would enjoy accompanying the lady to the Ritzy cinema, someone who is outgoing and caring.

Location : Great central location! Close to Tate Britain. A 5min walk to Pimlico Station (Victoria line) Victoria Station is a 20min walk, Vauxhall is a 15min walk away

The Home:A 3-bedroom comfortable flat, lift access
The room available ― medium-sized room, double bed, armchair, chest of drawers, there is also room for a study desk
Bathroom - bath and overhead shower - separate toilet
Street parking permit needs to be applied from the council
allotment garden - if you want to get involved in planting vegetables
WIFI incl.

Bills:
-£200 per month Homeshare subscription, plus
-25% council tax which is approx. £ 40 approx. per month – full time students are exempt from Council Tax, plus
-a small contribution to utilities (£25 per month)

Unfortunately this isn’t suitable for couples or those individuals with pets.